Osaka is dynamic, full of entertainment and delicious food. You can enjoy the attractions, rides and entertainment at the Universe Studio Japan, or shop and enjoy the food in Shinsaibashi and Dotonbori. Kyoto embodies the refined nature of the Japanese culture and heritage, including many magnificent shrines and temples, such as UNESCO World Heritage sites Nishi Honganji and Fushimi Inari Taisha. Certainly cannot miss the Gion district, take a walk along Hanamikoji-dori for a glimpse back in time. Don’t forget to visit the Nara Park to feed Nara’s deers, the symbols of the city.

It consists of large metropolises and various tourist spots. Tokyo where is the home of Odaiba, Ginza, Shinjuku and Akihabara is a must-go whether you like shopping or not. Tokyo Disneyland can also be found here, the place where dreams come true!



Mt. Fuji, a UNESCO World Heritage site, is a national symbol of Japan and has long been viewed as a sacred site. Michelin starred tourist attractions, Takayama Kami-Sannomachi and TakayamaJinya are the highly recommended spots where the Edo townscape/house remains. GasshoZukuri Folk Village also a UNESCO world heritage site is famous for its unique construction. Kenrokuen Garden in Kanazawa is one of Japan's three most beautiful gardens.



With its unspoiled nature, Hokkaido attracts many tourists all year round. Otaru is a harbor city famous for its canal and numerous historic buildings, which make it as a romantic place. Hokkaido is amazingly gorgeous with its breathtaking flower parks and gardens in summer, such as Farm Tomita and Shikisai-no-oka. Noboribetsu Inferno Valley and Lake Toya are also famous for their stunning view.

Copyright © 2018 AMEGA JAPAN. All Rights Reserved.

大阪充满着活力、娱乐与美食,例如有各类游乐设施与精彩表演的环球影城,又有心斋桥和道顿堀这些热闹的购物区和美食街。京都则是日本传统文化与建筑的代表,有世界遗产本愿寺及鼎鼎有名的伏见稻荷大社。还有祗园艺伎街,两旁的美丽古建筑与穿着和服的女性相辉映,谋杀了不少菲林。还有不得不提以超萌梅花鹿而有名的奈良,都是令旅客向往的地区。


具有五光十色的大都会,又蕴藏了许多深具魅力的观光景点。喜爱购物的旅客根本不会错过到访东京,那里有一应俱全的台场、高级购物商店闻名的银座、各类型商店密集的新宿和科技数码有名的秋叶原等地方。还有大小同乐的迪斯尼乐园,简直是所有旅客梦想中的天堂。


中部最有名的景点莫过于富士山。她不仅是世界文化遗产,更是日本重要的象征之一,在日本人心目中有独特的地位。还有获得米其林星级的高山上三町和高山阵屋,完整保存着江户时代的街景及如实反映出当时番主生活的情景。还有另一世界遗产—白川鄊合掌村,如画的乡村风景令人难忘。金泽则有日本三大名园之一,兼六园, 演绎出其他庭园无法比拟的景观。


北海道四面环海,土地辽阔,夏天气候宜人,冬天雪季有名,吸引旅客一年四季前往。迷人的历史港都小樽,保存着许多历史建物,宛若童话里的浪漫景色,是一个充满魅力的观光城市。夏天的北海道,花田享富盛名,无论是富田农场,还是四季彩之丘,都是夏日到访北海道不可错过的景点之一。更不要说登别地狱谷和洞爷湖这些引人入胜的自然风光,使北海道终年热闹。
Copyright © 2018 AMEGA JAPAN. All Rights Reserved.